EMSEAL
Expansion Joints and Pre-Compressed Sealants


 

 

NEW JERSEY
Reps for Architectural/Engineering/Construction Market

EMSEAL MID ATLANTIC REGIONAL MANAGER
Han Ling, CDT

Cell: (214) 886-3662
Fax: 508-836-0281

Office:
EMSEAL JOINT SYSTEMS, LTD
25 Bridle Lane
Westborough, MA 01581

email: han@emseal.com

EMSEAL MID ATLANTIC REGIONAL INSIDE TECH
Drew Powers, LEED Green Assoc.

EMSEAL JOINT SYSTEMS, LTD
25 Bridle Lane
Westborough, MA 01581

Phone: 508-836-0280  ext. 3214
Fax: 508-836-0281

email: MidAtlTechInfo@emseal.com
 

NORTHERN NEW JERSEY Independent Manufacturers' Rep

Building Restoration Technologies (BRT)
Dennis Whitley

PH: 516-488-7110

FX: 516-488-7236

dwhitley@brtny.com
 


NORTHERN NEW JERSEY Distributors For EMSEAL Foam Sealants:

Garvin-Brown
47-46A 30th St
Long Island City NY 11101

Anthony Roselli
PH: 718-472-4700
FX: 718-472-1230
aroselli@garvinbrown.com

 

Extech Industries
61-89 Ave K
Newark NJ 07105

Tim Feury
PH: 973-274-3340
FX: 973-274-3348
tfeury@extechnet.com



Kenseal Construction Products (Parsippany, NJ)
799 Edwards Road
Parsippany, NJ 07054

Scott Gallion
PH: 973-325-6330
FX: 973-736-7772
Scott.gallion@kenseal.com


SOUTHERN NEW JERSEY Independent Manufacturers' Rep

PPSI LLC
PH: 215-966-1168
FX: 215-325-0450
Peter Taylor, Cell: 215-971-4456; peter@ppsillc.com
Meggen Taylor, Cell: 215-971-4455; meggen@ppsillc.com

 

Southern NJ Distributors For EMSEAL Foam Sealants:

TB Philly, Inc (6:00am - 5:00pm M-F)
400 Thom's Dr
Phoenixville PA 19460

Anthony Paoletti
PH: 800-850-3338
FX: 610-933-4710
Cell: 610-291-8741
apaoletti@tbphilly.com



Kenseal Construction Products (Cinnaminson, NJ)
1702 Industrial HWY @ Rt 130
Cinnaminson, NJ 08077

Scott Baeschlin
PH: 856-829-9202
FX: 856-829-5937
scottb@kenseal.com

 


EMSEAL JOINT SYSTEMS LTD. 25 Bridle Lane, Westborough, MA 01581
EMSEAL LLC. 120 Carrier Drive, Toronto, ON M9W 5R1

   

 


1-800-526-8365 -- 508-836-0280 --  techinfo@emseal.com -- Fax: 508-836-0281

Last Modified: September 02, 2014

Copyright © 1998-2014 by EMSEAL Joint Systems, Ltd. All rights reserved.
This document may not be reproduced in whole or in part without permission.